Past events for all

Title Datesort ascending
The Los Angeles Public Library presents: "The History of Black Dance in America" Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 4:00pm
The Los Angeles Public Library presents: "The History of Black Dance in America" Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 4:00pm
A Night at Club Alabam Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
A Night at Club Alabam Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 11:30am
Tap Basics | Chester's 8 wk SERIES! Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 11:30am
The Best of The History of Black Dance in America Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 11:00am
The Best of The History of Black Dance in America Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Chester Whitmore interview with TheActorsChoice Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am
Chester Whitmore interview with TheActorsChoice Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30pm
Chester Whitmore "Lord of the Swing" Teaches Weekly Swing Class in February Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30pm

Pages