Past events for all

Title Datesort ascending
Norma Miller 99th Birthday Bash Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
History of Central Avenue, Session II Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
History of Central Avenue, Session II Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Introducing Jessie Mae Robinson Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Introducing Jessie Mae Robinson Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
CentralAveDance at The 5th Annual Uview Media Group Honor Awards 2018 Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
CentralAveDance at The 5th Annual Uview Media Group Honor Awards 2018 Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Vernacular Jazz Workshop Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Norma Miller Honored at 30th Annual IABD Conference Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Norma Miller Honored at 30th Annual IABD Conference Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Chester Whitmore and CentralAveDance at 4th Annual Los Angeles/Leimert Park Theater Festival Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Chester Whitmore and CentralAveDance at 4th Annual Los Angeles/Leimert Park Theater Festival Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
CHESTER WHITMORE'S TAP & JAZZ REVUE at Union Station Los Angeles Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:30pm
CHESTER WHITMORE'S TAP & JAZZ REVUE at Union Station Los Angeles Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tribute to Michael Jackson Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tribute to Michael Jackson Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tribute to Sam Cooke Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tribute to Sam Cooke Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:00pm
Lord of the Swing Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Lord of the Swing Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Dance Fusion Fundraiser Dance Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Dance Fusion Fundraiser Dance Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Birth of Swing Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages