Past events for all

Title Datesort ascending
USA Dance Board Feb 17th Meeting Sunday, February 17, 2008 - 10:00am
Valentine's Day Dance - Saturday, February 16th at the Masons' Hall in Culver City Saturday, February 16, 2008 - 11:00am
Ballroom Dancing at the Mayflower Ballroom (Inglewood, CA) Wednesday, January 23, 2008 - 11:00am
Undersea Tango Sunday, January 20, 2008 - 8:30pm
Board Meeting on 01-13-2007 at Harris' House Sunday, January 13, 2008 - 10:00am
First Board Meeting Wednesday, January 2, 2008 - 12:00pm
LACC Dance Concert Thursday, December 13, 2007 - 12:00pm
LAUSD Ballroom Instruction Fundraiser Friday, November 2, 2007 - 12:30pm
10th American Lindy Hop Championships (Stamford, CT) Thursday, October 25, 2007 - 9:00am
Xanadu Sing-Along Saturday, October 20, 2007 - 1:00pm
Queen of Swing Documentary hosted by Norma Miller with the Woody Woods Quartet (Las Vegas, NV) Sunday, October 7, 2007 - 8:00am
AfricaDance & Drum Conference Tuesday, October 2, 2007 - 6:30pm
AfricaDance & Drum Conference Tuesday, October 2, 2007 - 6:30pm
Motor City Jam Friday, August 24, 2007 - 9:00am
Weekend Jam in Las Vegas Friday, August 10, 2007 - 3:00am
Swing Dancing at Alpine Village (Torrance, CA) Monday, July 30, 2007 - 1:30pm
Legends & Superstars! Saturday, July 21, 2007 - 9:30am
Lindy Hop / Swing Lessons and Dancing at LindyGroove (Pasadena, CA) Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 12:30pm
West Coast Swing Lessons and Dancing at the Hacienda Hotel (El Segundo, CA) Tuesday, July 10, 2007 - 12:30pm
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Sunday, June 24, 2007 - 8:00am
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Saturday, June 23, 2007 - 12:00pm
Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Friday, June 22, 2007 - 12:00pm
Swing Dancing at Alpine Village (Torrance, CA) Monday, June 4, 2007 - 1:30pm
Mademoiselle Sing, Sing, Sing: An Urban Musical Friday, June 1, 2007 - 1:00pm
Swing Dancing at Rusty's Rhythm Club (Playa Del Rey, CA) Wednesday, May 16, 2007 - 1:00pm
Wednesdays @ THE MAYAN (Las Vegas, NV) Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - 11:00am
Wednesdays @ THE MAYAN (Las Vegas, NV) Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - 11:00am
Shareda Newbern Chicago Step Workshop Saturday, February 3, 2007 - 6:00am
Salsa I and II Lessons at Dance Dimensions Wednesday, January 31, 2007 - 10:00am
Dancing in the Hood with Chester Whitmore and the Opus One Band Saturday, January 27, 2007 - 12:00pm

Pages