All content for Central Ave Dance Ensemble

Type Title Post datesort ascending Updated/commented date
Event CentralAveDance at The 5th Annual Uview Media Group Honor Awards 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:15pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:18pm
Event Vernacular Jazz Workshop Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:15pm Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:15pm
Event Vernacular Jazz Workshop Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:14pm Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:14pm
Event Vernacular Jazz Workshop Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:13pm Monday, April 30, 2018 - 8:13pm
Video Embed Norma Miller's Trickeration Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:51am Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:40pm
Event Norma Miller Honored at 30th Annual IABD Conference Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:07pm Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:49am
Event Chester Whitmore and CentralAveDance at 4th Annual Los Angeles/Leimert Park Theater Festival Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:38pm Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:17pm
Event CHESTER WHITMORE'S TAP & JAZZ REVUE at Union Station Los Angeles Monday, July 3, 2017 - 5:50pm Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:25am
Event Tribute to Michael Jackson Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:43pm Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:43pm
Event Tribute to Sam Cooke Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:40pm Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:22pm

Pages