All content for Central Ave Dance Ensemble

Type Title Post datesort ascending Updated/commented date
Event Tribute to Chester Whitmore Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:34am Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:35am
Event The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 4:23pm Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 3:24pm
Video Embed The History of Black Dance in America - Promo 2012 Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:40pm Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:44pm
Book page Daigo Koide Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:39pm Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:39pm
Book page Harry Bowens Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:44pm Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:44pm
Event The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 5:02pm Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:06pm
Book page Jade Jerry Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:50pm Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:52pm
Book page Nupeir Garrett Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 1:35pm Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 1:35pm
Book page Chelsea Schetter Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:28am Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:07am
Book page Bernadette Sebastian Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:24am Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 11:06am

Pages