All content for History of Black Dance in America

Type Title Post date Updated/commented datesort ascending
Image Ensemble and others onlook at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 2:35am Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:45am
Image The Ensemble Shim-Shams at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:31pm Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:24pm
Image Ensemble Group Photo at Barbara Morrison Juneteenth Monday, June 21, 2010 - 4:31pm Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:24pm
Event The History of Black Dance in America - Black History Month 2016 Monday, December 28, 2015 - 10:34pm Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:24pm
Book page Daigo Koide Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:39pm Friday, February 5, 2016 - 5:39pm
Book page Harry Bowens Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:44pm Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:44pm
Event The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 5:02pm Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 8:06pm
Book page Sury Misrayim Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:20pm Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:05pm
Book page Karin Santiago Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 11:55am Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:03pm
Book page Rosalind Cook Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 1:20pm Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 4:03pm

Pages