All content for History of Black Dance in America

Type Title Post date Updated/commented datesort ascending
Event CHESTER WHITMORE'S TAP & JAZZ REVUE at Union Station Los Angeles Monday, July 3, 2017 - 5:50pm Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:25am
Event Tribute to Sam Cooke Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:40pm Monday, May 22, 2017 - 11:22pm
Event Tribute to Michael Jackson Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:43pm Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:43pm
Basic page Thank You for supporting the Michael Jackson Tribute! Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:16pm Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:16pm
Blog entry Vermont Square Methodist Church Friday, May 28, 2010 - 9:56am Friday, January 6, 2017 - 1:17am
Image The Ensemble Waltzes at Toys for Tots Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 12:26pm Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 6:13pm
Event Dance Fusion Fundraiser Dance Monday, August 8, 2016 - 5:47pm Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:54pm
Event Birth of Swing Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:41pm Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:41pm
Event The History of Black Dance in America Photo Exhibition and Fundraiser Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 4:23pm Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 3:24pm
Basic page Thank You for supporting Dance Fusion! Monday, August 8, 2016 - 6:36pm Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:01pm

Pages