All content for History of Black Dance in America

Type Title Post date Updated/commented datesort ascending
Event Archive: The Origins of Black Dance (2014) Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:33pm Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:39pm
Event Archive: The History of Black Dance in America (2012) Monday, April 27, 2015 - 3:37pm Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:36pm
Book page HBDA 2015 PR Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:56pm Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:56pm
Book page The Lanier Report, 2015-06-01 Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:10pm Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:17pm
Book page Los Angeles Times Weekend Pick, 2015-06-18 Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:04pm Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:05pm
Book page Arts Meme - Central Avenue Dancers Jive Once More, 2015-06-15 Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:54pm Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:55pm
Book page Dateline Dominguez - California State University Dominguez Hills, 2015-06-01 Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:51pm Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:52pm
Book page News Articles / Reports Friday, February 17, 2012 - 2:11pm Friday, July 3, 2015 - 11:26am
Link Good Day LA Weekend Roundup 2012-02-24 Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 10:56am Friday, July 3, 2015 - 11:25am
Link The Argonaut, February 23, 2012 Monday, February 27, 2012 - 9:19am Friday, July 3, 2015 - 11:24am

Pages